home page

Nominations are welcome from members to stand for positions on the Committee. Elections take place at the Annual Summer School.
(Download Nomination Form).

Society Committee 2015-16
Follow links for more details.
All addresses are in the United Kingdom.

President Danny Dorling details
Chair Steve Chilton details
Honorary Secretary Miles Irving details
Honorary Treasurer Heather Browning (co-opted) details
Membership Secretary Ian Truckell details
Bulletin Editor Gwilym Eades details
Newsletter Editor Stuart Gill details
Publicity Manager Miles Irving details
Bulletin Subscriptions Manager Jamie Quinn details
Committee Member Alexander Kent details
Committee Member Ben Hennig details

WelcomemembershipcommitteebulletinnewsletterAnnual Summer SchoolWallis AwardSociety AwardCartos-socmembers areaCartoSoc archiveLinksSoftware reviewsCareers advicerecent vacancies

quick links ...
2015 Summer School
renew your membership on-line
order 'Cartography: A Reader'